Church Family

Here is the video my amazing church in Hawai’i, Hope Chapel Kaneohe, made for me before I left on my around the world journey. I am so blessed to be apart of a thriving church community where so many individuals are stepping out in faith. Before I left on my trip I experienced what it truly felt like to have a church family standing behind you praying for you, supporting you and loving you. I’m also thankful for my other church ohana Room Enough Ministries. Pastors Sarah and Justin have also been supporting me and Suzanne in prayer for the past 4 months. I feel so blessed to be apart of God’s church. Sorry I’m late for posting this. Aloha.

One response

Leave a Reply

